Navigation

Administration Team

Executive Office-Rakhma Harmony-5403 Minnaqua Dr, Golden Valley, MN 55422

Business Office-Rakhma Peace-4953 Aldrich Ave. S, Minneapolis, MN 55419

 

  

Brandon Spears, Executive Director      

612-351-8061  |  bspears@rakhma.org | Harmony

 

                           

    

 

 

 

 

 

Leif Johnson     

 612-351-8061  |  ljohnson@rakhma.org | Harmony

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

Carol Kuhlmann, DIRECTOR OF PERSON-CENTERED PRACTICES

 651-699-3583  |  ckuhlmann@rakhma.org | Harmony

 

 

    

 

 

 

 Natalie Mendez, OFFICE MANAGER & HIRING

 612-351-8063  | officemgr@rakhma.org | Peace

 

Nancy Birth, ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE/PAYABLE & ARCHIVIST

  612-824-2345  |  nbirth@rakhma.org | Peace

 

                                      

    

 

 

 

 

 

Kris Dickey, RN

 612-816-1184  |  kdickey@rakhma.org | Peace

 

House Managers & House Directors

Siri Hoffart, GRACE HOME DIRECTOR

  952-936-0262  |  shoffart@rakhma.org

 

 

 Veronica Meeks, GRACE HOME MANAGER

 952-936-0262  |  vmeeks@rakhma.org

                                     

Natalie Pearson, GRACE HOME MANAGER

 952-936-0262  |  npearson@rakhma.org

 

Ifrah AdenJOY HOME MANAGER

651-699-1075  |   iaden@rakhma.org

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amber Harmon, HARMONY HOME MANAGER

  763-251-6290  |   aharmon@rakhma.org

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Melynda Vagt, HARMONY HOME MANAGER

 763-251-6290  |   mvagt@rakhma.org

                                                            

                           

Tameia GreenPEACE HOME MANAGER

 612-824-0279  |   tgreen@rakhma.org

 

   

Roza Awraris, PEACE HOME MANAGER

 612-824-0279  |   rawraris@rakhma.org

 

 

Outings & Activities

Steph Tomlin, COMMUNITY & PROGRAM SPECIALIST

  612-824-2345  |  stomlin@rakhma.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brenda Clarno, OUTINGS & ACTIVITIES